Yume no Kaseki (Dream Fossil) (Digital) | Manga

Dream Fossil

 Yume no Kaseki


Dream Fossil is a collection of 15 short manga stories by the late Satoshi Kon. These short stories, serialized in a variety of magazines and collections in the 1980s, give a rare glimpse into the early stages of Kon’s uniquely compelling style of storytelling. The buds of dream-like themes and imaginative worldviews that would blossom in his later animated works are also readily apparent. Yet the flights of fancy are anchored by knowing, empathetic portrayals of the very human characters at the center of each story. 1. Carve 2. Horseplay 3. Baseball Brats 4. Summer of Anxiety 5. Focus 6. Day has Dawned 7. Kidnappers 8. Guests 9. Waira 10. Picnic 11. Beyond the Sun 12. Joyful Bell 13. The Desert Dolphin 14. The Adventures of Master Basho 15-16. Toriko – Prisoner


  Alternative Titles

  • Japanese : 夢の化石 今敏全短篇
  • English : Dream Fossil: The Complete Stories of Satoshi Kon
  • Synonyms : Kon Satoshi Zentanpen

  • Type : Manga
  • Volumes : 1
  • Chapters : 16
  • Status : Finished
  • Published : 2011
  • Genres : ,
  • Authors : Kon, Satoshi
  • Score : 7.34

Download Yume no Kaseki


Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable the adblocker and Support us . we Know its Annoying but to cover up our server Expenses we need the ads You can always donate us 2$ for No popup ads .