CompletedDual AudioEnglish DubbedEnglish Subbed

Nurarihyon no Mago: Sennen Makyou (Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan – Demon Capital)

Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan - Demon Capital

 Nurarihyon no Mago: Sennen Makyou

Long before Rikuo Nura was born, the legendary youkai Nurarihyon, leader of a “Night Parade of One Hundred Demons,” fell in love with a human woman. Though the two would initially find happiness, a threat from the terrifying fox-demon Hagoromo Gitsune would get in the way of their relationship. In the present, Rikuo has taken his rightful place as the heir to the Nura Clan. While he has accepted his youkai side, he must continue to maintain the secret of youkai, a difficult task when faced with the Keikain onmyouji clan and his youkai-obsessed friend, Kiyotsugu. Even so, Rikuo will do what he must to protect those important to him. The reappearance of the sinister Hagoromo Gitsune marks the start of Rikuo’s most fearsome trial yet. The frightening creature bears a personal vendetta against his family and will stop at nothing to see her dream come to fruition. The world stands at a precipice, an all-out war that will drag Rikuo centerstage. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

  Information    MAL

  Alternative Titles

  • Japanese : ぬらりひょんの孫 千年魔京
  • English : Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan - Demon Capital
  • Synonyms : Nurarihyon no Mago 2,The Grandson of Nurarihyon 2,Grandchild of Nurarihyon 2

 Anime Trailer

Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan - Demon CapitalAnime Trailer/PV Online

  • Type : TV
  • Episodes : 24
  • Status : Finished Airing
  • Aired : Jul 3, 2011 to Dec 18, 2011
  • Premiered :
  • Broadcast: : Unknown
  • Producers : Yomiuri Telecasting, Yomiko Advertising, Pony Canyon, Toho, Shueisha, BS11
  • Licensors : Viz Media
  • Studios :
  • Source : Manga
  • Genres : , , ,
  • Duration : 23 min per ep
  • Rating : PG-13 - Teens 13 or older
  • Score : 8.02

  • Encoder : IamZero
  • 10bit via x264 @ crf24
  • Dual Audio [English & Japanese]
  • BDRip
  • 1080p
  • 21C

  •   Download Links

    • Encoder : IamZero
  • 8bit via x264 @ crf26
  • Dual Audio [English & Japanese]
  • BDRip
  • 720p
  • 21C

  •   Download Links

    • Encoder : Knightking
  • 8bit via x264 @ crf26
  • Dual Audio [English & Japanese]
  • BDRip
  • 480p
  • TLZ

  •   Download Links


    Back to top button