CompletedDual Audiox265





Bleach follows Ichigo Kurosaki who is an ordinary high schooler—until his family is attacked by a Hollow, a corrupt spirit that seeks to devour human souls. It is then that he meets a Soul Reaper named Rukia Kuchiki, who gets injured while protecting Ichigo’s family from the assailant. To save his family, Ichigo accepts Rukia’s offer of taking her powers and becomes a Soul Reaper as a result. However, as Rukia is unable to regain her powers, Ichigo is given the daunting task of hunting down the Hollows that plague their town. However, he is not alone in his fight, as he is later joined by his friends—classmates Orihime Inoue, Yasutora Sado, and Uryuu Ishida—who each have their own unique abilities. As Ichigo and his comrades get used to their new duties and support each other on and off the battlefield, the young Soul Reaper soon learns that the Hollows are not the only real threat to the human world.

  Information MAL

  Alternative Titles

  • Japanese : BLEACH - ブリーチ -
  • English : Bleach

 Anime Trailer


  • Type : TV
  • Episodes : 366
  • Status : Finished Airing
  • Aired : Oct 5, 2004 to Mar 27, 2012
  • Premiered :
  • Broadcast: : Tuesdays at 18:00 (JST)
  • Producers : TV Tokyo, Aniplex, Dentsu, TV Tokyo Music, Studio Kelmadick, Shueisha
  • Licensors : VIZ Media
  • Studios :
  • Source : Manga
  • Genres : , ,
  • Demographic :
  • Duration : 24 min per ep
  • Rating : PG-13 - Teens 13 or older
  • Score : 7.86
  • Encoder: Knightking
  • 10bit via x265 @ crf22
  • Dual Audio Opus 2.0 [English][Japanese]
  • BDRip
  • 480p
  • ZR
  •   Download Links

    Ep.01 Ep.02 Ep.03 Ep.04 Ep.05 Ep.06 Ep.07 Ep.08 Ep.09 Ep.10 Ep.11 Ep.12 Ep.13 Ep.14 Ep.15 Ep.16 Ep.17 Ep.18 Ep.19 Ep.20 Ep.21 Ep.22 Ep.23 Ep.24 Ep.25 Ep.26 Ep.27 Ep.28 Ep.29 Ep.30 Ep.31 Ep.32 Ep.33 Ep.34 Ep.35 Ep.36 Ep.37 Ep.38 Ep.39 Ep.40 Ep.41 Ep.42 Ep.43 Ep.44 Ep.45 Ep.46 Ep.47 Ep.48 Ep.49 Ep.50 Ep.51 Ep.52 Ep.53 Ep.54 Ep.55 Ep.56 Ep.57 Ep.58 Ep.59 Ep.60 Ep.61 Ep.62 Ep.63 Ep.64 Ep.65 Ep.66 Ep.67 Ep.68 Ep.69 Ep.70 Ep.71 Ep.72 Ep.73 Ep.74 Ep.75 Ep.76 Ep.77 Ep.78 Ep.79 Ep.80 Ep.81 Ep.82 Ep.83 Ep.84 Ep.85 Ep.86 Ep.87 Ep.88 Ep.89 Ep.90 Ep.91 Ep.92 Ep.93 Ep.94 Ep.95 Ep.96 Ep.97 Ep.98 Ep.99 Ep.100 Ep.101 Ep.102 Ep.103 Ep.104 Ep.105 Ep.106 Ep.107 Ep.108 Ep.109 Ep.110 Ep.111 Ep.112 Ep.113 Ep.114 Ep.115 Ep.116 Ep.117 Ep.118 Ep.119 Ep.120 Ep.121 Ep.122 Ep.123 Ep.124 Ep.125 Ep.126 Ep.127 Ep.128 Ep.129 Ep.130 Ep.131 Ep.132 Ep.133 Ep.134 Ep.135 Ep.136 Ep.137 Ep.138 Ep.139 Ep.140 Ep.141 Ep.142 Ep.143 Ep.144 Ep.145 Ep.146 Ep.147 Ep.148 Ep.149 Ep.150 Ep.151 Ep.152 Ep.153 Ep.154 Ep.155 Ep.156 Ep.157 Ep.158 Ep.159 Ep.160 Ep.161 Ep.162 Ep.163 Ep.164 Ep.165 Ep.166 Ep.167 Ep.168 Ep.169 Ep.170 Ep.171 Ep.172 Ep.173 Ep.174 Ep.175 Ep.176 Ep.177 Ep.178 Ep.179 Ep.180 Ep.181 Ep.182 Ep.183 Ep.184 Ep.185 Ep.186 Ep.187 Ep.188 Ep.189 Ep.190 Ep.191 Ep.192 Ep.193 Ep.194 Ep.195 Ep.196 Ep.197 Ep.198 Ep.199 Ep.200 Ep.201 Ep.202 Ep.203 Ep.204 Ep.205 Ep.206 Ep.207 Ep.208 Ep.209 Ep.210 Ep.211 Ep.212 Ep.213 Ep.214 Ep.215 Ep.216 Ep.217 Ep.218 Ep.219 Ep.220 Ep.221 Ep.222 Ep.223 Ep.224 Ep.225 Ep.226 Ep.227 Ep.228 Ep.229 Ep.230 Ep.231 Ep.232 Ep.233 Ep.234 Ep.235 Ep.236 Ep.237 Ep.238 Ep.239 Ep.240 Ep.241 Ep.242 Ep.243 Ep.244 Ep.245 Ep.246 Ep.247 Ep.248 Ep.249 Ep.250 Ep.251 Ep.252 Ep.253 Ep.254 Ep.255 Ep.256 Ep.257 Ep.258 Ep.259 Ep.260 Ep.261 Ep.262 Ep.263 Ep.264 Ep.265 Ep.266 Ep.267 Ep.268 Ep.269 Ep.270 Ep.271 Ep.272 Ep.273 Ep.274 Ep.275 Ep.276 Ep.277 Ep.278 Ep.279 Ep.280 Ep.281 Ep.282 Ep.283 Ep.284 Ep.285 Ep.286 Ep.287 Ep.288 Ep.289 Ep.290 Ep.291 Ep.292 Ep.293 Ep.294 Ep.295 Ep.296 Ep.297 Ep.298 Ep.299 Ep.300 Ep.301 Ep.302 Ep.303 Ep.304 Ep.305 Ep.306 Ep.307 Ep.308 Ep.309 Ep.310 Ep.311 Ep.312 Ep.313 Ep.314 Ep.315 Ep.316 Ep.317 Ep.318 Ep.319 Ep.320 Ep.321 Ep.322 Ep.323 Ep.324 Ep.325 Ep.326 Ep.327 Ep.328 Ep.329 Ep.330 Ep.331 Ep.332 Ep.333 Ep.334 Ep.335 Ep.336 Ep.337 Ep.338 Ep.339 Ep.340 Ep.341 Ep.342 Ep.343 Ep.344 Ep.345 Ep.346 Ep.347 Ep.348 Ep.349 Ep.350 Ep.351 Ep.352 Ep.353 Ep.354 Ep.355 Ep.356 Ep.357 Ep.358 Ep.359 Ep.360 Ep.361 Ep.362 Ep.363 Ep.364 Ep.365 Ep.366
    Season 1 Season 2 Part 1 Season 2 Part 2 Season 3 Part 1 Season 3 Part 2 Season 4 Part 1 Season 4 Part 2 Season 5 Season 6 Part 1 Season 6 Part 2 Season 7 Season 8 Season 9 Season 10 Season 11 Season 12 Season 13 Part 1 Season 13 Part 2 Season 14 Part 1 Season 14 Part 2 Season 14 Part 3 Season 15 Part 1 Season 15 Part 2 Season 16 Part 1 Season 16 Part 2




    Anime God
    Back to top button

    Adblock Detected

    Please Disable the adblocker and Support us . we Know its Annoying but to cover up our server Expenses we need the ads You can always donate us 4$ for No popup ads .